JO Leiterteam

Funktion               Name                            Telefonnummer       Email
JO Chefin / Chefin 1.-3. Kl     Nadja Messmer              078 783 58 16        nadja.messmer68@gmail.com
Chef  4-9 Kl.                           Christian Gander            079 759 75 07        chgander91@gmail.com
Chef Snowboard                      Lukas Buchli Valendas  079 930 68 86        lukasbuchli@hotmail.com
J+S Couch                               Mario Derungs               079 261 53 60         derungs_89@bluewin.ch
Ski  4-9 Kl.                              Marc Boner                    079 307 05 49         boner_88@hotmail.com
Ski 4.-9. Kl.                             Jan-Marco Buchli          079 367 61 96         jann-marco74@hotmail.com
Ski  4.-9. Kl.                            Daniela Zinsli                079 345 61 49         daniela.24@bluewin.ch
Ski  4.-9. Kl.                            Martin Gander               079 897 66 91         gandermartin@hotmail.com
Ski  1.-3. Kl.                            Karin Derungs               079 346 83 38         karin90@bluewin.ch
Ski   1.-3. Kl.                           Stefanie Buchli              079 826 90 80         stefaniebuchli@bluewin.ch
Ski   1.-3. Kl.                           Tanja Messmer              079 348 47 15         tanja.messmer@gmx.ch
Snowboard 4.-9. Kl.             Samuel Stoffel      079 870 84 69         samuel_95@bluewin.ch
Snowboard  4.-9. Kl.               Adrian Hunger               079 562 63 93         adrian.hunger@bluewin.ch