JO Leiterteam

Funktion               Name                            Telefonnummer       Email
JO Chef                 Nadja Messmer              078 783 58 16         nadja.messmer68@gmail.com
Chef  4-9 Kl.         Christian Gander            079 759 75 07        chgander91@gmail.com
Chef  1-3 Kl.         Nadja Messmer              078 783 58 16         nadja.messmer68@gmail.com
J+S Couch            Mario Derungs               079 261 53 60         hcd89@hotmail.com
Ski                        Marc Boner                    079 307 05 49         boner_88@hotmail.com
Ski                         Karin Derungs              079 346 83 38         karin90@bluewin.ch
Ski                        Christian Gander            079 759 75 07        chgander91@gmail.com
Ski                        Stefanie Buchli               079 826 90 80        stefaniebuchli@bluewin.ch
Ski                        Tanja Messmer               079 348 47 15        tanja.messmer@gmx.ch
Snowboard            Lukas Buchli Valendas  079 930 68 86        lukasbuchli@hotmail.com
Snowboard           Adrian Hunger               079 562 63 93        adrian.hunger@bluewin.ch
Ski                        Jan Marco Buchli          079 367 61 96         jann-marco74@hotmail.com
Ski                         Margreth Gander          079 635 03 75         margrethgander@hotmail.com
Ski                        Nadja Messmer              078 783 58 16        nadja.messmer68@gmail.com
Ski                        Martin Gander               079 897 66 91        gandermartin@hotmail.com
Ski                        Sina Buchli                    079 921 79 38        buchli.sina@gmx.net
Ski                        Daniela Zinsli                079 345 61 49         daniela.24@bluewin.ch